Ringgold, $800,000 - $900,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
9417 Ooltewah Georgetown Rd, Ooltewah

$900,000

9417 Ooltewah Georgetown Rd, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1387187

Autumn Burke autumn@legacychattanooga.com Legacy Real Estate & Development/Residential, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
9127 Hartly Place, Ooltewah

$839,900

9127 Hartly Place, Ooltewah

6 Beds 4 Baths 3,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1386687

Dawnelle Buller dawnelle.buller@exprealty.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1147 Lakeside Cir, Hixson

$825,000

1147 Lakeside Cir, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 5,049 SqFt Multi-Family MLS® # 1386676

Katrina Morrow kmorrow6@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9891 Trestle Circle, Collegedale

$850,000

9891 Trestle Circle, Collegedale

6 Beds 4 Baths 4,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1386552

Sherry Lawrence sherry@lawrenceteamhomes.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices J Douglas PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9537 Owl Gap Lane, Ooltewah

$850,000

9537 Owl Gap Lane, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,401 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1385517

Linda Brock Linda@LindaBrockHomes.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7729 Diamondhead Drive, Ooltewah

$810,000

↓ $14,900

7729 Diamondhead Drive, Ooltewah

4 Beds 4 Baths 3,665 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1381585

Sally Mcnulty sally.remaxagent@gmail.com RE/MAX PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9229 Hartly Place, Ooltewah

$849,900

↓ $29,100

9229 Hartly Place, Ooltewah

6 Beds 4 Baths 3,500 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1380799

Joslin Logan JoslinLoRealtor@gmail.com Premier Property Group Inc.Greater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Open House
9474 Calder Circle 55, Ooltewah

$815,000

↑ $20,000

9474 Calder Circle 55, Ooltewah

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,717 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1379161

Becky Cope English becky@scoutrealtorgroup.com Scout Realtor Group, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

11514 Birchwood Pike, Harrison

$900,000

11514 Birchwood Pike, Harrison

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,202 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1377373

Donna L Darnes donna.darnes@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

11078 Swallowtail Way 38, Ooltewah

$894,995

↓ $4,005

11078 Swallowtail Way 38, Ooltewah

4 Beds 4 Baths 3,013 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1376930

Becky Cope English becky@scoutrealtorgroup.com Scout Realtor Group, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8074 Sir Oliphant Way Lot #30, Ooltewah

$895,000

8074 Sir Oliphant Way Lot #30, Ooltewah

5 Beds 4 Baths 2,975 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1376731

Kelly K Jooma Kelly@kellyjoomateam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search