East Ridge, $100,000 - $200,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
4924 Cameron Lane, Chattanooga

$180,000

4924 Cameron Lane, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 708 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387160

Teresa Shramko teresashramko4124@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Pryor RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

523 Terrell St, Chattanooga

$175,000

523 Terrell St, Chattanooga

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,080 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1386809

Travis S Shipley travis@shipleyteam.com Blue Key Properties LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

111 Saint Marks Ave S, Chattanooga

$195,000

111 Saint Marks Ave S, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 990 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1386023

Darren Etengoff darren@etengoffhomes.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1502 Tunnel Blvd, Chattanooga

$180,000

1502 Tunnel Blvd, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 945 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1385712

Eric Tidmore Eric@tidmore.co EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1007 Belmeade Ave, Chattanooga

$150,000

1007 Belmeade Ave, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 806 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1384887

Carey Thornhill carey@thornhillmanagement.com Real Estate 9, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5309 Spriggs St, East Ridge

$199,000

↓ $10,000

5309 Spriggs St, East Ridge

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,125 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1384782

Christopher T Seale cseale1282@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4619 Old Mission Rd, Chattanooga

$199,900

↑ $199,700

4619 Old Mission Rd, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 806 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1384761

Katrina Morrow kmorrow6@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

107 Saint Marks Ave S, Chattanooga

$199,000

↓ $21,000

107 Saint Marks Ave S, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 925 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1384325

Jason L Carr jason@homesrep.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1100 Arcadia Ave, Chattanooga

$149,800

1100 Arcadia Ave, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,128 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1383636

Andy Hodes Andy@AndyHodes.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Wentworth Ave, East Ridge

$125,000

Wentworth Ave, East Ridge

0 Beds 0 Baths 399,619 SqFt Land MLS® # 1383172

Debra E Loomis Debraloomis13@gmail.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3205 Engert Drive, Chattanooga

$185,000

↓ $14,500

3205 Engert Drive, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 1,250 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1381339

Kathy Huskins kathryn.huskins@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search