East Brainerd, Over $1,000,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
9812 Windrose Circle, Chattanooga

$1,750,000

9812 Windrose Circle, Chattanooga

5 Beds 6 Baths 6,495 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395185

Linda Brock Linda@LindaBrockHomes.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9400 Windrose Circle, Chattanooga

$1,000,000

9400 Windrose Circle, Chattanooga

5 Beds 6 Baths 6,197 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393747

Denise Murphy denise@denisemurphy.net Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9244 Hidden Mountain Drive, Chattanooga

$1,650,000

9244 Hidden Mountain Drive, Chattanooga

5 Beds 6 Baths 7,299 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394255

Jay Robinson Jay@robinsonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7611 Ziegler Rd, Chattanooga

$1,500,000

7611 Ziegler Rd, Chattanooga

5 Beds 5 Baths 5,100 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393740

Asher Black Team@asherblackrealtor.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2239 Launcelot Rd, Chattanooga

$1,075,000

2239 Launcelot Rd, Chattanooga

5 Beds 5 Baths 4,573 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392746

Blake Gibson blake@blakegibsonhomes.com EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7303 Igou Gap Rd, Chattanooga

$1,599,000

↓ $46,000

7303 Igou Gap Rd, Chattanooga

4 Beds 5 Baths 5,469 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392314

Jay Robinson Jay@robinsonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8540 Brainerd Rd E, Chattanooga

$1,200,000

8540 Brainerd Rd E, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1389735

Grace Edrington grace@jdouglasproperties.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices J Douglas PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1816 Gray Rd, Chattanooga

$1,450,000

1816 Gray Rd, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1380467

James Perry james@thejamescompany.org The James Company Real Estate Brokers & DevelopmentGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8113 Graham Rd, Chattanooga

$1,500,000

↓ $150,000

8113 Graham Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,896 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1379287

Leatha Eaves leathaeaveshomes@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Pryor RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8312 Igou Gap Rd, Chattanooga

$1,199,000

↓ $96,000

8312 Igou Gap Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 3,025 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1376775

Asher Black Asherblackoffice@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7610 Standifer Gap Rd, Chattanooga

$4,500,000

7610 Standifer Gap Rd, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 917,806 SqFt Land MLS® # 1371353

Erica Allen HomesbyErica73@gmail.com United Real Estate ExpertsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2306 &2338 Grider Way, Chattanooga

$2,999,000

↓ $926,000

2306 &2338 Grider Way, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,360 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1347820

Lisa S Paty Lisa@TheJamesCompany.org The James Company Real Estate Brokers & DevelopmentGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7531 Pinewood Dr, Chattanooga

$2,900,000

7531 Pinewood Dr, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1329477

John Hetzler jphetzler1@gmail.com IBIS Real Estate CoGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8212 Shallowford Rd, Chattanooga

$1,500,000

8212 Shallowford Rd, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1304840

David Kilgore david.kilgore@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search